Meet The Team

We work on a patch based system, so if you are new to the service please contact us on 0300 005 1213.

Jenni WoodJenni Wood
Chief Executive Officer

Email: jenni.wood@dccarers.org
Tel: Liz Johns on 01833 600573

Jacqui Coulson

Jacqui Coulson

Finance and Business Development Manager
Tel: 01833 600575

 

Liz Johns
Operations Manager

Email: liz.johns@dccarers.org
Tel: 01833 600573

Sue OrtonSue Orton
Strategic Development Manager

Email: sue.orton@dccarers.org
Tel: 01325 524608
Julie Grimes

Julie Grimes
Finance Officer

Emailjulie.grimes@dccarers.org
Tel: 01207 263493

 AndreaAndrea Emerson 

Volunteer Coordinator 
Emailandrea.emerson@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006010
 

Development Workers

Carole Gibson

Carole Gibson
Mental Health Development Worker

Email: carole.gibson@dccarers.org
Tel: 01325 524603

Jan Burden

Jan Burden
Health and Social Care Development Worker

Email: jan.burden@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006034

Sam Stimpson

Sam Stimpson
Welfare Benefits Development Worker

Email: sam.stimpson@dccarers.org
Tel: 01325 524600

Rachel McCreesh

Rachel McCreesh
Parent Carer Development and Support Worker

Email: rachel.mccreesh@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006016

Sara CarltonSara Carlton
Parent Carer Development Worker

Email: sara.carlton@dccarers.org
Tel: 01325 524606
Karen WilsonKaren Wilson
Mental Health Development Worker
Email: karen.wilson@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006011

Susan Garrett

Learning Disabilities Development Worker
Tel: 0191 5006030


Emma Whitelock

Emma Whitelock
Parent Carer Development and Support Worker
Email:  emma.whitelock@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006035

Joanne Lancastle

Parent Carer Assessment Worker (South)
Tel: 0300 0051213

Megan Williams

Parent Carer Assessment Worker (North)
Tel: 0300 0051213

Carer Support Workers

 

helen-mills

Helen Mills
Carer Support Coordinator 
Emailhelen.mills@dccarers.org
Tel: 01833 604607

Aileen Scott

Aileen Scott
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: aileen.scott@dccarers.org
Tel: 01388 439745

Barbara Hughes

Barbara Hughes
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: barbara.hughes@dccarers.org
Tel: 01833 600571


 

Michelle Peaker

Michelle Peaker
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: michelle.peaker@dccarers.org
Tel: 01388 439748

Ann Young

Ann Young
Senior Carer Support Coordinator
Email: ann.young@dccarers.org
Tel: 01388 439744

Barbara Stephenson

Barbara Stephenson
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: barbara.stephenson@dccarers.org
Tel: 01325 524602

 

Steve GillgallonSteve Gillgallon
Carer Support Coordinator 
Email: steve.gillgallon@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006013

  Alison DixonAlison Dixon
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: alison.dixon@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006031 

 

alison donoghueAlison Donoghue
Carer Support Coordinator 
Emailalison.donoghue@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006012
Susan Doyle

Susan Doyle
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: susan.doyle@dccarers.org
Tel: 0191 5006014

Dawn Mallows

Dawn Mallows
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: dawn.mallows@dccarers.org
Tel: 01207 263491

Jackie Young

Jackie Young
Senior Carer Support Coordinator
Email: jacqueline.young@dccarers.org
Tel: 01207 263494

Charlene Bainbridge

Charlene Bainbridge

Carer Support Coordinator
Tel: 0300 005 1213
  Cath-cowans 

Cath Cowans
Carer Support Coordinator
Email: 
cath.cowans@dccarers.org
Tel: 
0191 5006033

 

 

 Contact Team

Janice Gould

Janice Gould
Information Worker
Tel: 0300 005 1213

Karen Kay

Karen Kay
Information Worker
Tel:  0300 0051213

Angela Hedley

Angela Hedley
Information Worker
Tel: 0300 005 1213 

Val

Val Toulmin
Information Worker
Tel:
0300 005 1213